Local Committee

Antonio Alonso Ayuso (chair) (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

César Beltrán Royo (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

Paloma Cáceres García de la Marina (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

José María Cavero Barca (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

Carlos Cuesta Quintero (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

Roman Efremov (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

Emilio López Cano (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

Francisco Javier Martín Campo (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)

Javier Martínez Moguerza (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

Felipe Ortega (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

Belén Vela Sánchez (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

Program committee

Antonio Alonso Ayuso (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

Enrique Benavent (Universidad de Valencia)

Emilio Carrizosa (Universidad de Sevilla)

Elena Fernández (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya)

Alfredo Marín (Universidad de Murcia)

Juan José Salazar (Universidad de La Laguna)

Cookie policy

We use cookies in order to be able to identify and authenticate you on the website. They are necessary for the correct functioning of it, and therefore they can not be disabled. If you continue browsing the website, you are agreeing with their acceptance, as well as our Privacy Policy.

Additionally, we use Google Analytics in order to analyze the website traffic. They also use cookies and you can accept or refuse them with the buttons below.

You can read more details about our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy.